<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Why Block by IP address?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.nartv.org/2005/02/14/why-block-by-ip-address/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.nartv.org/2005/02/14/why-block-by-ip-address/</link>
	<description>Malware Explorer</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 16 Dec 2010 03:51:55 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Steve</title>
		<link>http://www.nartv.org/2005/02/14/why-block-by-ip-address/comment-page-1/#comment-271891</link>
		<dc:creator>Steve</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 20 Oct 2010 14:34:56 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.nartv.org/?p=78#comment-271891</guid>
		<description>This is now happening in Canada as well. The largest Internet Service Provider Bell Sympatico has been blocking server IP addresses that contain multiple domains/websites. They have even blocked servers at reputable locations like Yahoo Web Hosting.

It&#039;s like banning everyone wearing a red shirt from entering your store because someone who robbed you was wearing a red shirt.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>This is now happening in Canada as well. The largest Internet Service Provider Bell Sympatico has been blocking server IP addresses that contain multiple domains/websites. They have even blocked servers at reputable locations like Yahoo Web Hosting.</p>
<p>It&#8217;s like banning everyone wearing a red shirt from entering your store because someone who robbed you was wearing a red shirt.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: OpenNet Initiative Blog &#187; Blog Archive &#187; Internet Filtering in Morocco</title>
		<link>http://www.nartv.org/2005/02/14/why-block-by-ip-address/comment-page-1/#comment-1097</link>
		<dc:creator>OpenNet Initiative Blog &#187; Blog Archive &#187; Internet Filtering in Morocco</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 06 Dec 2005 20:28:01 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.nartv.org/?p=78#comment-1097</guid>
		<description>[...] I can confirm (via proxy) that http://www.arso.org/ , http://cahiersdusahara.com/ , http://wsahara.net/ and http://www.spsrasd.info/ are blocked. The site http://www.afapredesa.org/ is also blocked. The IP addresses of all these sites are blocked. Blocking by IP address usually causes significant overblocking. In blocking these 5 sites, Morocco is actualy blocking 2287 domains. [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[...] I can confirm (via proxy) that <a href="http://www.arso.org/" rel="nofollow">http://www.arso.org/</a> , <a href="http://cahiersdusahara.com/" rel="nofollow">http://cahiersdusahara.com/</a> , <a href="http://wsahara.net/" rel="nofollow">http://wsahara.net/</a> and <a href="http://www.spsrasd.info/" rel="nofollow">http://www.spsrasd.info/</a> are blocked. The site <a href="http://www.afapredesa.org/" rel="nofollow">http://www.afapredesa.org/</a> is also blocked. The IP addresses of all these sites are blocked. Blocking by IP address usually causes significant overblocking. In blocking these 5 sites, Morocco is actualy blocking 2287 domains. [...]</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

